How do I stage my WordPress site
- Click on Staging under the TimePod Menu. On the Staging area, you will see an option Start Staging.
- When you staging is done, you will be granted the possibility to access or delete your staging :
- In future, if you want to replicate the changes on your live site to the staging site, click on Copy site from live to stage by going to the Staging submenu.
- Clicking on Copy site from live to stage will show the below pop-up. Click on Yes, COPY and the live site will again be copied to the staging site.
Note: If you want to disable login check for all the staging sites you can simply uncheck disable admin login under Settings -> Staging.